OTHM Level 5 Extended diploma in Information Technology

10 Weeks
All levels
0 lessons
0 quizzes
0 students

Mandatory Level 4 units

Modules Credits
Cyber Security 20
Principles of Computer Programming 20
Systems Analysis and Design 20
Web and Mobile Applications 20
Computer and Network Technology 20
Managing Digital Information 20


Mandatory Level 5 units

Modules Credits
Software Engineering 20
Database Systems 20
Advanced systems Analysis and Design 20
Management Information Systems 20
Network Information Systems 20
IT Project Management 20


  • Recognised Diploma Qualification or 2 GCE A/L Credit Passes


  • The objective of the OTHM Level 5 Extended Diploma in Information Technology is to provide learners with an excellent foundation for a career in a range of organisations. It designed to ensure that each learner is ‘business ready’: a confident, independent thinker with a detailed knowledge of Information Technology, and equipped with the skills to adapt rapidly to change.

Leave A Comment